Bids | Capital Projects Bid | Consulting Engineers Invitation To Bids
Capital Projects Bid
Bid Description Due Date Contact Person
IFB 14-042
Halls Mill RTU Equipment Upgrade
September 30, 2014
10:30 a.m.
Terry Herman (251) 378-3509 or therman@mawss.com or Ricky Pickett (251) 378-3508 or rpickett@mawss.com
IFB 14-041
Liquid Aluminum Sulfate
September 19, 2014
10:30 a.m.
John Sullivan (251) 378-3482 jsullivan@mawss.com
     
IFB 14-040
Annual Contract - Lime
September 18, 2014
10:30 a.m.
Tommy Williams (251) 378-3492 twilliams@mawss.com
     
IFB 14-039
Hydrofluorosilicic Acid- Fluoride
September 17, 2014
10:30 a.m.
Derik Anderson
(251) 378-3483 danderson@mawss.com
or
John Sullivan
(251)378-3482
jsullivan@mawss.com
     
IFB 14-030
Purchase 2 Mini Excavators

Addendum 1
IFB 14-030 Purchase Three (3) Mini Excavators
September 11, 2014
10:30 a.m.
Charles Sumrall (251) 222-2206 csumrall@mawss.com
     
IFB 14-038
Motor Control Center Replacement Project
September 10, 2014
10:30 a.m.
Noel Berry (251) 378-3506 nberry@mawss.com
or Mike Sims (251) 378-3503 msims@mawss.com
     
IFB 14-037
Employee Uniforms
Annual Contract Period: 10/1/14- 9/30/15 w/2 one-yr extension options
September 9, 2014
10:30 a.m.
Cyndi Williams (251) 694-3186 cwilliams@mawss.com
     

For information on obtaining a bid package, or for general questions regarding RFP's or RFQ's, please contact:

Lisa Russell, Buyer II
Office:  251-694-3162  Fax: 251-694-3461
lrussell@mawss.com  

No bid packages will be issued less than 24-hours prior to bid due time and date.

Disclaimer:
All bid packages must be obtained from the MAWSS Purchasing Department - 207 N. Catherine St., Room 209, Mobile, Alabama 36604. No Bid Documents will be issued later than twenty-four (24) hours prior to the time indicated above. To be considered, all bids must be submitted upon the standard forms furnished by MAWSS and be returned in a sealed envelope by the date and time listed.

The Board reserves the right to reject any and/or all bids. Interested parties may attend the bid openings. MAWSS accepts no responsibility for bidder's inability to respond by the date and time listed.

Notification of changes to bids, scopes of work, or due dates will be posted on this site under Changes/Addendums. It is the bidder's responsibility to check for any changes that might affect his/her bid.