Bids | Capital Projects Bid | Consulting Engineers Invitation To Bids
Capital Projects Bid
Bid Description Due Date Contact Person
IFB 14-016 Abandonment of Kali Oka Water Wells April 25, 2014
10:30 a.m.
Billy Wilkerson (251) 476-4720 or bwilkerson@mcwinc.com
IFB 14-015
Laboratory Information Management System (LIMS) for CC Williams WWTP
Pre-bid Meeting:
April 29, 2014
10:00 a.m. in the Conference Room located at 1600 Yeend St, Mobile, AL 36603
Due Date:
May 14, 2014
10:30 a.m.
Nate Everett
(251) 605-4237 nateeverett@comcast.net or
Ms. Suzanne Lindblom
(251) 694-3521 or slindblom@mawss.com
IFB 14-014
Cam Lock Joint Restraints
April 24, 2014
10:30 a.m.
Carl Dees (251) 694-3444 or cdees@mawss.com
     
IFB 14-013
Fiber Wiring Project from Park Forest to Stickney Water Treatment Plant
Pre-bid Meeting: April 16, 2014
2:00 p.m. in the East Conference Room located at 4725 Moffett Rd, Mobile, AL 36618

Due Date:
April 30, 2014
10:30 a.m.
Paul Wohn (251) 694-3195 or pwohn@mawss.com
     
IFB 14-010
Orthophosphate: Corrosion Control Chemical

Addendum 1
Pre-bid Conference Call:  April 3, 2014 at 2:00 p.m.
Bid Due Date: April 17, 2014 at 10:30 a.m.
Scott Todd of Constantine Engineering (251) 479-0808 or stodd@tcgeng.com
     

For information on obtaining a bid package, or for general questions regarding RFP's or RFQ's, please contact:

Lisa Russell, Buyer II
Office:  251-694-3162  Fax: 251-694-3461
lrussell@mawss.com  

No bid packages will be issued less than 24-hours prior to bid due time and date.

Disclaimer:
All bid packages must be obtained from the MAWSS Purchasing Department - 207 N. Catherine St., Room 209, Mobile, Alabama 36604. No Bid Documents will be issued later than twenty-four (24) hours prior to the time indicated above. To be considered, all bids must be submitted upon the standard forms furnished by MAWSS and be returned in a sealed envelope by the date and time listed.

The Board reserves the right to reject any and/or all bids. Interested parties may attend the bid openings. MAWSS accepts no responsibility for bidder's inability to respond by the date and time listed.

Notification of changes to bids, scopes of work, or due dates will be posted on this site under Changes/Addendums. It is the bidder's responsibility to check for any changes that might affect his/her bid.